Violets

Alex Hyde

$29.99 Hardback
In Stock

From a lyrical new voice in British fiction, an astonishing debut novel of motherhood and loss in the dying days of the Second World War - for readers of Max Porter and Pat Barker. Longlisted for the 2022 Desmond Elliott Prize.

ISBN: 9781783787272
Publication Date: 29-Mar-2022
Publisher: Granta Books