To Become a Whale

Ben Hobson

$29.99 Paperback
Out of Stock - Order Now (usually dispatches in 7 days)

The story of a young boy who has recently lost his mother, trying to make sense of the world of men and then embarking on a breathtaking adventure of his own - a stunning literary debut in the tradition of Favel Parrett's Past the Shallows and Tim Winton's An Open Swimmer.

ISBN: 9781760294397
Publication Date: 24-May-2017
Publisher: Allen & Unwin