The Great Mistake

Jonathan Lee

$29.99 Hardback
In Stock

Set at the turn of the 20th century, the story of the father of New York City, his mysterious assassination and his hidden life, for fans of Golden Hill and Kavalier and Clay.

ISBN: 9781783786244
Publication Date: 14-Sep-2021
Publisher: Granta Books