Six Minutes

Petronella McGovern

$16.99 Paperback
Out of Stock - Order Now (usually dispatches in 7 days)

An unputdownable thriller for fans of Liane Moriarty and Caroline Overington. If you were gripped watching The Cry, you'll be hooked on Six Minutes.

ISBN: 9781760877569
Publication Date: 02-Jun-2020
Publisher: Allen & Unwin