The Grace Stories

Sofie Laguna; Lucia Masciullo (Illustrator)

$26.99 Hardback
Out of Stock - Order Now (usually dispatches in 7 days)

For the first time, read all four Grace stories in one beautiful hardback edition. It's 1808 . . . and Grace's world is about to change - from her tough life as a mudlark on the River Thames in London, to the adventures and challenges she faces as a servant girl in a new country. Journey with Grace across all four exciting stories about a convict girl who's given a second chance. Dreamy, thoughtful, brave and compassionate, Grace is an unforgettable Australian Girl.

ISBN: 9780670077540
Publication Date: 23-Oct-2013
Publisher: Penguin Random House