Need to Know

Karen Cleveland

$32.99 Paperback
Out of Stock - Order Now (usually dispatches in 7 days)

You know him. You love him. You trust him. Until today . . .For fans of GONE GIRL and THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR, NEED TO KNOW is the most relentless psychological thriller you will read all year.

Married for ten years. Four children. She thought she knew her husband better than anyone.
She was wrong.

'Heart-poundingly suspenseful and heart-wrenchingly insightful' J.P.Delaney, author of The Girl Before

'This compulsive, clever thriller will have you reading long into the night' Red

****

You get to work. Make a coffee. Turn on your computer.

Your task- break into a Russian criminal's laptop and find proof that he's concealing five deep-cover agents - seemingly normal people living in plain sight.

You're in. Five faces stare back at you.

One of them is your husband.

****

'An immensely satisfying story with serpentine twists and turns' Daily Mail

ISBN: 9780593079607
Publication Date: 25-Jan-2018
Publisher: Penguin Random House