The Crystal Code

Richard Newsome; Sebastian Ciaffaglione (Illustrator)

$16.99 Paperback
Out of Stock - Order Now (usually dispatches in 7 days)

Published in North America as the Archer Legacy, the Billionaire Series follows the adventures of the world's youngest billionaire, Gerald Wilkins.

In book four, The Crystal Code, Gerald and his friends are looking forward to two weeks of snowboarding in the mountains of California. But soon after they arrive, the private chalet is attacked. The gang escapes through a secret passage, only to be pursued on snowmobiles by men with guns across frozen lakes and into the path of a cascading avalanche.

Could this be the work of Gerald's nemesis Sir Mason Green? Or is someone else behind the attack?

Richard Newsome won the inaugural Text Prize for Young Adult and Children’s Writing for The Billionaire’s Curse, the first book in The Billionaire Series (published in North America as The Archer Legacy). The subsequent novels in the series have won numerous awards in Australia and New Zealand.

ISBN: 9781922079039
Publication Date: 26-Sep-2012
Publisher: Text Publishing Company