Country Girls Trilogy * One City


$24.99 Paperback
Out of Stock - Order Now (usually dispatches in 7 days)

Edna O'Brien's iconic first novels - The Country Girls, The Lonely Girl, and Girls in their Married Bliss - published as a trilogy with a new foreword by Eimear McBride.

ISBN: 9780571352906
Publication Date: 07-Mar-2019
Publisher: Faber & Faber, Limited