Best Australian Political Cartoons 2019

Russ Radcliffe

$32.99 BC
In Stock

The year in politics as observed by Australia's funniest and most perceptive political cartoonists.

With Dean Alston, Peter Broelman, Pat Campbell, Andrew Dyson, John Farmer, First Dog on the Moon, Matt Golding, Fiona Katauskas, Mark Knight, Jon Kudelka, Alan Moir, David Pope, David Rowe, Andrew Weldon, Cathy Wilcox, Paul Zanetti, and many more ...

ISBN: 9781925849271
Publication Date: 01-Nov-2019
Publisher: Scribe Publications