An Alice Girl

Tanya Heaslip

$32.99 Paperback
Out of Stock - Order Now (usually dispatches in 7 days)

From the bestselling author of Alice to Prague, for fans of Toni Tapp Coutts' A Sunburnt Childhood and Mary Groves' An Outback Life, comes Tanya Heaslip's extraordinary story of growing up with her sister and brothers in the late 1960s and early 70s on an outback cattle property just north of Alice Springs.

ISBN: 9781760529772
Publication Date: 19-May-2020
Publisher: Allen & Unwin