Stranger in a Strange Land

John Safran

$34.99 BC
In Stock

"John Safran takes on the hottest topics in contemporary Australia (his home turf in more ways than one) - race, Islam and extremism. In classic Safran style, he's diving headfirst into the world of Australian extremism, from local ISIS supporters to Reclaim Australia to the 'tinnie terrorists'. The stories here are extraordinary - larger than life, and alarmingly insightful. And of course there'll be Safran's presence to make everything even more exciting. In the tradition of Jon Ronson and Louis Theroux, Stranger in a Strange Landis an innovative, compelling and unique look at Australia today."

ISBN: 9781926428772
Publication Date: 27-Feb-2017
Publisher: Penguin Books Australia